h1

A Miraculous Healing

August 28, 2007

This week’s topic: Are Mormons too trusting?

by carrie ann 

Apparently, my husband has the gift of healing computers. I could not get my internet to work all day long…I almost cussed at the effort I was putting into it. Then tonight he just opens it up and behold it works. Thanks, sweetheart.

I was going to do a well-researched post about how trusting and optimistic Mormons can be and back it up with all the newspaper articles that document all the multi-level marketing scams (I mean businesses) and other fraud and scams committed on Utah Mormons but was denied access. I look forward to everyone’s view this week. Good luck.

Leave a Reply

