h1

Be a bad man/woman

January 13, 2008

“Harry Potter and the sorcerer’s stone” was on  tonight.  I got to thinking how I preferred the old Dumbledore  to the new one.  Unfortunately the death of Richard Harris was what necessitated the change.  Perhaps Harris’ role could have been Samuel L. Jackson playing Dumbledore in the persona of his Jules Winnfield character from “Pulp Fiction”.

For me humor is something that I use sparingly, or I should say, with discretion.   I like to joke around but have learned there are time when doing so is in really bad form.   I have learned that laughter can cheer a soul more then most things I know of.  But I decided to have some fun with this week’s post.

So if you have need a good laugh, click here.  It ain’t Harry Potter.  But I think it’s funny.

One comment

  1. that was hilarious. i always wondered what he was up to after his life-changing miracle.



Leave a Reply

